Your moving professionals in

Varennes

Ask for a free estimate

    It’s time, you’re determined to lift the anchor. You plan to move as soon as possible. However, there is a question in your head: how is this move going to happen? Or how to make an efficient move without worrying. The answer to this question is Constant Moving: a moving company in Montreal and on the South Shore. We carry out any relocation operation in Varennes with proven professionalism and years of experience in the field.

    A whole new horizon that is being discovered

    Varennes commands admiration according to the concept of the light happiness index. According to this index, Varennes is at the top of the ranking of the happiest cities in the province of Quebec in Canada. Almost all of this credit goes to its people. The Varennois, these authentic Canadians, are in love with each other’s benevolence, but also with the environment. Here, the harmony between industrial, commercial and green spaces is quickly evident. Varennes is beautiful and it would be an understatement to say that it is good to live there.

    Move yourself or call on professionals?

    You wonder if it would make more sense to make a move yourself or to use a specialized structure for this task. Some will say that they are more in tune with the first option. However, is this the best one? Certainly not. Indeed, a move is a particularly stressful operation. Even with a high degree of preparation, when you are alone, you are really never convinced that you have achieved everything in the right way. For example, it is possible to misjudge the volume of business to be transferred and buy far too many or not enough boxes. In the first case, you are saddened to have to go and buy it again and in the second, you feel like you have made a waste. Sometimes you may be faced with many situations that you are not necessarily prepared for. Suppose you have breakdowns during the transfer, or your new home doesn’t have an elevator, or the elevator refuses to close after your furniture is introduced… These situations are frequent, they happen much more often than we think. Not to mention the risk of property damage (broken dishes, broken appliances) or the losses that can occur, making your move alone is really painful.

    On the other hand, what do professionals offer? They propose to make the move in its entirety. They have a qualified staff (many years of experience) who move and transport your effects with great attention to detail. They give you the guarantee that your furniture and belongings will not be damaged and that you will find them intact in your new premises. So you don’t have to think about all the ins and outs of your move. Depending on the contract chosen, you will have absolutely nothing to do except wait quietly for the mission to be completed.

    The various services offered

    Constant Moving provides all Montreal and the South Shore with all types of moving services and even delivery services.

    Residential moving

    This is done when you change your apartment or residence. To do this, you have to transfer all your furniture and stuff. We know how to efficiently evaluate the volume of your belongings, how to separate them during storage or how to protect them so as not to deplore any damage. By entrusting us with this task, you are absolving yourself of all responsibility. It is therefore up to our competent team to use their skills and many years of experience to deliver the desired result.

    Commercial moving

    Do you have a structure and want to change premises? You don’t have to look any further. Constant moving is the solution. We make sure that you don’t lose any documents and that your belongings stay in order once the move is complete. Your sensitive devices, such as computers or hard drives, will receive a lot of attention, so that no incidents occur. We are the solution for your move to Varennes.

    Long-distance moving

    When it comes to travelling a long distance with your business, it is best to entrust this task to moving professionals such as Constant Moving. Indeed, the greater the journey, the greater the risk of an accident. Imagine, for example, that your move has to be done by two conveyors. In this case, you will have to travel this very large distance at least twice. Chances are you’ll be totally exhausted by the end of the day. We’re sparing you all this hassle. Our qualified movers take care of everything. For this type of move, we have carrier trucks that have a rather large volume. The goal is to avoid unnecessary back-and-forth.

    Delivery

    Constant Moving also makes a delivery service available to the Varennois. You sell equipment that you have to deliver once the purchase is complete, you have personal belongings or fragile items to transport somewhere, you can count on our company for a quick and secure transport of your business.

    Enticing value for money

    If you doubt the existence of cheap movers, Constant Moving will change your mind. Indeed, relationships with our customers are built on transparency and everything happens in an atmosphere of trust. Our rates are not fixed, they vary to fit your needs. We use techniques that allow us to quantify your needs with great precision, thus avoiding unnecessary expenses. Our prices defy all competition and our ultimate goal is your full satisfaction. For years, we have been working with several clients who demonstrate the effectiveness of our service and our attention to them.

    Safe moves

    When moving, your first fear is that you won’t find your belongings in their original state. Worse, lose your property that has a high sentimental and pecuniary value. With Constant Moving, you have no fear to have. Our expertise and thoroughness allow us to make safe moves to Anjou 100,we hand over your belongings without damage or loss.

    In addition, we carry out all moves with quality equipment frequently cleaned and disinfected:

    R

    Moving trucks

    R

    Protective mats

    R

    Padded blankets

    R

    Single-use plastic bags for mattresses

    R

    Adhesive strips

    Listening, available and punctual,our movers are your true partners when you move, from start to finish. All your heavy, fragile and personal items are in good hands. Constant Moving specializes in:

    Moving your appliances, furniture, boxes and personal items with the removal of your household appliances, furniture, cardboard and personal items

    The commercial move with the removal of your furniture and computer equipment

    Delivery
    with the transport of your heavy and fragile items such as pianos, appliances, sofas and beds

    Whatever your needs, we offer you a turnkey and tailor-made service for transporting your belongings in peace!

    A reliable company at the best price

    Constant moving guarantees you a moving service in Anjou that offers the best value for money!Delicate, meticulous and professional,our team of movers takes care of your items throughout your move and stays tuned and available to keep track of your belongings.

    Working with Constant Moving means benefiting from:

    A competent, punctual and courteous team.
    Constant Moving is committed to meeting all deadlines and providing the highest quality service. We hold our quebec Transportation Commission (CTQ) licence.

    A move without damage or loss. With exemplary conduct and recognized expertise, our team of movers carefully handles all your assets in order to restore them to their original state. In addition, we have basic insurance coverage.

    Z

    Transportation without stress or hassle.
    With Constant Moving, you are guaranteed to get a moving service in Anjou of the highest quality and living up to your expectations. Without any nasty surprises, we make your move enjoyable!

    A competitive price.
    Always flexible on prices, Constant Moving guarantees you the best value on the market. Having quality services at the best price is possible! Ask for a free estimate online or by phone.

    Contact us today

    Do you want to entrust your residential or commercial move to Anjou to a reliable, punctual company that cares about the quality of your assets?
    For this, contact Constant Moving at
    (514) 220-3505
    .

    I moved several times with this team: always welcoming and efficient. They move your heavy furniture without too much effort…

    Mr. Bourdrias

    Careful and punctual staff

    Mr. Brisebois

    They accompanied me through the various stages of my move. I benefited from a bespoke and very efficient service. I highly recommend them!

    “Mrs. Savoie”

Vos professionnels du déménagement à

Varennes

Demandez une estimation gratuite

    C’est le moment, vous êtes décidés à lever l’ancre. Vous comptez déménager le plus tôt possible. Cependant, une question ne cesse de trottiner dans votre tête : comment ce déménagement va-t-il se produire ? Ou comment effectuer un déménagement efficace et sans se tracasser. La réponse à cette question, c’est Déménagement Constant : une entreprise de déménagement à Montréal et sur la Rive-Sud. Nous assurons toute opération de déménagement à Varennes avec un professionnalisme avéré et des années d’expérience dans le domaine. 

    Un tout nouvel horizon qui se fait découvrir

    Varennes force l’admiration selon le concept de l’indice du bonheur léger. En effet, selon cet indice, Varennes s’installe à la tête du classement des villes considérées comme les plus heureuses de la province du Québec au Canada. La quasi-totalité de ce mérite revient à ses habitants. Les Varennois, ces authentiques Canadiens, sont épris de bienveillance les uns envers les autres, mais aussi envers l’environnement. Ici, l’harmonie entre les infrastructures industrielles, commerciales et les espaces verts saute rapidement aux yeux. Varennes est magnifique et ce serait un euphémisme de dire qu’il y fait bon vivre.

    Déménager soi-même ou faire appel aux professionnels ?

    Vous vous demandez s’il serait plus judicieux d’effectuer un déménagement soi-même ou de faire appel à une structure spécialisée pour cette tâche. Certains diront qu’ils sont plus en phase avec la première option. Cependant, est-ce la meilleure ? Certainement pas. En effet, un déménagement est une opération particulièrement stressante. Même avec un degré de préparation élevé, lorsqu’on est seul, on n’est vraiment jamais convaincu d’avoir tout réussi de la juste manière. On peut par exemple mal estimer le volume d’affaires à transférer et acheter beaucoup trop ou pas assez de cartons. Dans le premier cas, on est peiné de devoir aller en acheter à nouveau et dans le second, on a l’impression d’avoir fait du gaspillage. Parfois, on peut être confronté à de nombreuses situations face auxquelles on n’est pas forcément préparé. Supposons que vous ayez des pannes au cours du transfert, ou que votre nouvelle résidence ne possède pas d’ascenseur, ou que l’ascenseur refuse de se fermer après introduction de votre mobilier… Ces situations sont fréquentes, elles arrivent bien plus souvent qu’on ne le pense. Sans compter les risques de dégâts matériels (vaisselle brisée, appareil électroménager cassé) ou les pertes qui peuvent survenir, réaliser son déménagement seul est vraiment pénible.

    À l’opposé, que proposent les professionnels ? Ils proposent de réaliser le déménagement dans son intégralité. Ils disposent en effet d’un personnel qualifié (de nombreuses années d’expérience) qui déplace et transporte vos effets avec une grande minutie. Ils vous donnent la garantie que votre mobilier et vos affaires ne subiront aucun dommage et que vous les retrouverez intacts dans votre nouveau local. Vous n’avez donc plus besoin de réfléchir à tous les tenants et aboutissants de votre déménagement. Selon le contrat choisi, vous n’aurez absolument rien à faire si ce n’est d’attendre tranquillement que la mission soit remplie. 

    Les différents services offerts

    Déménagement Constant met à la disposition de tout Montréal et de la Rive-Sud, tout type de service de déménagement et même des services de livraison.

    Déménagement résidentiel

    On effectue ce déménagement lorsqu’on change d’appartement ou de résidence. Il faut donc, pour ce faire, transférer tout son mobilier et toutes ses affaires. Nous savons comment évaluer de façon efficace le volume de vos affaires, comment les séparer lors du rangement ou encore comment les protéger pour ne déplorer aucun dommage. En nous confiant cette tâche, vous vous déchargez de toute responsabilité. Il revient donc à notre équipe compétente d’utiliser ses compétences et ses nombreuses années d’expérience pour vous offrir le résultat escompté.

    Déménagement commercial

    Vous disposez d’une structure et vous voulez changer de local ? Nul besoin de chercher plus loin. Déménagement Constant est la solution. En effet, nous nous assurons que vous ne perdez aucun document et que vos affaires restent en ordre une fois l’emménagement terminé. Vos appareils sensibles tels que les ordinateurs ou les disques durs bénéficieront d’une grande attention, afin qu’aucun incident ne survienne. Nous sommes la solution pour votre déménagement à Varennes.

    Déménagement sur longue distance

    Lorsqu’il s’agit de parcourir une longue distance avec ses affaires, il est préférable de confier cette tâche à des professionnels du déménagement tels que Déménagement Constant. En effet, plus le trajet est important, plus le risque d’accident est grand. Imaginez par exemple que votre déménagement doit se faire par deux convoyages. Dans ce cas, vous devrez parcourir cette distance très grande au moins deux fois. Il est fort probable que vous soyez totalement exténué avant la fin de la journée. Nous vous épargnons tous ces tracasseries. Nos déménageurs qualifiés prennent tout en charge. Pour ce type de déménagement, nous disposons de camions transporteurs qui possèdent un volume plutôt conséquent. Le but, c’est d’éviter des va-et-vient inutiles.

    La livraison

    Déménagement Constant met également un service de livraison à la disposition des Varennois. Vous vendez du matériel que vous devez livrer une fois l’achat terminé, vous avez des affaires personnelles ou des objets fragiles à transporter quelque part, vous pouvez compter sur notre entreprise pour un transport rapide et sécurisé de vos affaires.

    Un rapport qualité-prix alléchant

    Si vous doutez de l’existence de déménageurs pas chers, Déménagement Constant vous fera changer d’avis. En effet, les relations avec nos clients sont bâties sur la transparence et tout se passe dans une atmosphère de confiance. Nos tarifs ne sont pas fixes, ils varient pour s’ajuster à vos besoins. Nous utilisons des techniques qui nous permettent de quantifier avec une grande précision vos besoins, vous évitant ainsi de faire des dépenses inutiles. Nos prix défient toute concurrence et notre but ultime est votre pleine satisfaction. Depuis des années, nous intervenons auprès de plusieurs clients qui témoignent de l’efficacité de notre service et de notre attention que nous leur accordons.

    Des déménagements sécuritaires

    Lors d’un déménagement, votre première crainte est celle de ne pas retrouver vos biens dans leur état d’origine. Pire encore, perdre vos biens qui ont une valeur sentimentale et pécuniaire élevée. Avec Déménagement Constant, vous n’avez aucune crainte à avoir. Notre expertise et notre minutie nous permettent de réaliser des déménagements à Anjou 100% sécuritaires, nous vous remettons vos biens sans dommage ni perte.

     

     

    De plus, nous réalisons tous les déménagements avec un équipement qualitatif fréquemment nettoyé et désinfecté :

    R

    Des camions de déménagement

    R

    Des tapis protecteurs

    R

    Des couvertures capitonnées

    R

    Des sacs plastiques à usage unique pour matelas

    R

    Des bandes adhésives

    À l’écoute, disponibles et ponctuels, nos déménageurs sont vos véritables partenaires lors de votre déménagement, du début jusqu’à sa fin. Tous vos objets lourds, fragiles et personnels sont entre de bonnes mains. Déménagement Constant est spécialisé dans :

    Le déménagement résidentiel avec le déplacement de vos électroménagers, de votre mobilier, de vos cartons et de vos objets personnels

    Le déménagement commercial avec le déplacement de votre mobilier et de votre matériel informatique

    La livraison
    avec le transport de vos objets lourds et fragiles tels que les pianos, les électroménagers, les canapés et les lits

    Quels que soient vos besoins, nous vous offrons un service clé en main et sur mesure pour un transport de vos biens en toute quiétude!

     

    Une compagnie fiable au meilleur prix

    Déménagement Constant vous garantit un service de déménagement à Anjou qui offre le meilleur rapport qualité/prix! Délicate, minutieuse et professionnelle, notre équipe de déménageurs prend soin de vos objets tout le long de votre déménagement et reste à votre écoute et disponible pour faire le suivi de vos biens.

    Collaborer avec Déménagement Constant, c’est bénéficier de :

    Une équipe compétente, ponctuelle et courtoise.
    Déménagement Constant s’engage à respecter tous les délais convenus et à rendre un service de la plus haute qualité. Nous sommes titulaires de notre permis de la Commission des transports du Québec (CTQ).

    Un déménagement sans dommage ni perte. Ayant une conduite exemplaire et une expertise reconnue, notre équipe de déménageurs manipule minutieusement tous vos biens afin de vous les remettre dans leur état d’origine. De plus, nous disposons d’une couverture d’assurance de base.

    Z

    Un transport sans stress ni tracas.
    Avec Déménagement Constant, vous êtes assuré d’obtenir un service de déménagement à Anjou de la plus haute qualité et à la hauteur de vos attentes. Sans aucune mauvaise surprise, nous rendons votre déménagement agréable!

    Un prix compétitif.
    Toujours flexibles sur les prix, Déménagement Constant vous garantit le meilleur rapport qualité/prix du marché. Avoir des services de qualité au meilleur prix, cela est possible! Demandez une estimation gratuite en ligne ou par téléphone.

    Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

     

    Vous souhaitez confier votre déménagement résidentiel ou commercial à Anjou à une entreprise fiable, ponctuelle et soucieuse de la qualité de vos biens ?
    Pour cela, contactez Déménagement Constant au (514) 220-3505.

     

    J’ai déménagé plusieurs fois fois avec cette équipe: toujours accueillante et efficace. Ils déplacent vos meubles lourds sans trop d’effort …

    – M. Bourdrias –

    Personnel attentif et ponctuel

    – Monsieur Brisebois

    Ils m’ont accompagné dans les différentes étapes de mon déménagement. J’ai bénéficié d’un service sur mesure et très efficace. Je les recommande fortement!

    – Madame Savoie –