Constant moving, Montreal and South Shore

Ask for a free quote

    Cheap moving to Montreal!

    Simple and cheap move on the south shore!

    MOVING TO MONTREAL AT THE BEST PRICE!

    Are you planning to use professionals to help you transport your belongings to a new residence or business premises? Are you looking for fast, efficient and secure work? Déménagement Constant offers you a fast service in Montreal and its surroundings. We are always flexible to negotiate a reasonable price. Our teams are well equipped and with good experience in the field, are always ready to move your belongings

     

    CONSTANT MOVING SOUTH SHORE

    For all residents of the South Shore wishing to request a mover, simply contact us. We have been working in the field since several years. As a result, our expertise and experience have allowed us to expand our activities on a wide range of services. Indeed, we have a seasoned and qualified team to offer you:

    • a residential move;
    • a commercial move;
    • a student move;
    • a move piano and pool tables;
    • furniture assemblies…

    Whatever type of services you use our expertise for, our company will show seriousness and self-sacrifice to serve pleasantly. We have a versatile staff, that is, able to ensure you all types of moves with the same performance.

     

    MOVING NEAR YOU

    For any resident of the South Shore of Montreal, it is of course understandable to want to entrust your furniture and personal items to teams of experienced movers.

    Whether you live in

    Or simply in the South Shore or surroundings, entrust us with your move, we guarantee you satisfaction and professional service. We focus on your complete satisfaction and the quality of service we offer you.

     

    RESIDENTIAL MOVING

    Like all Canadian regions, residential moving is the most recorded in Montreal. Every year, thousands of peopleleave one dwelling for another, either by coercion or by simple personal desire. The hardest part of a moving process is being able to afford a quality transport especially when you have too many objects to move. It is therefore necessary to select a mover renowned for the quality of his services in the residential move. In any case, do not hesitate to call us. We will intervene with a great spontaneity to serve you. We move villas, apartments, chalets and studios. By entrusting us with your move, you have the guarantee that your belongings will reach their destination safely.

    COMMERCIAL MOVING

    The frequency associated with this type of move is not negligible in Montreal. Many entrepreneurs opt for a change of seat to get a better location for their business. The office move being very delicate, it takes the contribution of an expert to avoid breakages, because office devices, including computers, printers, photocopiers are generally very Fragile. Our company is aware of this. That’s why we usually pay special attention to all the commercial moves we make in Montreal. It is therefore in your interest to trust us. We will take care of the whole process from A to Z.

    MOVING Montreal CONSTANT, in full CONFIDENCE

    Whether residential or commercial, a move is a time filled with stress and worry when it comes to entrusting your furniture and personal belongings to an agency for a few hours. Déménagement Constant aspires to become your trusted partner who accompanies and supports you throughout the process of moving to Montreal, or for your moving to the South Shore. It is with this in mind that we offer you a tailor-made moving service, meeting your expectations and needs, in Montreal and throughout the South Shore. We take care of dismantling your furniture, packing your belongings, transporting everything with care, delivering you and assembling your furniture in your new residence. We have an efficient and efficient material for the safe transport of your belongings: fully upholstered, washed and disinfected blankets, quality adhesive strips, protective mats, single-use plastic bags for mattresses, clean moving trucks and in perfect working order. In addition, we hold the Commission des transports du Québec (CTQ) and we have basic insurance coverage for the protection of your belongings. For any move to Montreal, call on our company.

    Whether you are in Montreal, Longueuil, Brossard, Chambly or on the South Shore,entrust us with your move to have a clear conscience.

    Ask for an estimate

    h

    Organize your move

    }

    Plan your move

     

    MOVING COMPANY AT YOUR DISPOSAL

    Our moving formula in Montreal and the surrounding area has been well established for several years of activity. Whether you are an individual looking for speed and price, or care and packaging, or transport of fragile material, our teams are always present. Because we know and love our job!

    Our latest articles

    When to move as a couple?

    Are you in a relationship and wondering if the time to move in together has come? This is a terrifying and exciting decision. Indeed, it will induce changes in lifestyle habits on both sides. It is therefore necessary to be sure to have all the green signals before...

    read more

    How to move your garage easily?

    Of all the rooms in a house, the first one to take care of when moving should be the garage. Indeed, this room is often used as a storage room and storage of souvenirs. Over time, it becomes a place where all those things to get rid of when sorting for moving are...

    read more

    When to start preparing for your move?

    Because moving is a stressful and tiring activity, it is essential to organize it. And when we talk about organization, it involves establishing steps. Many people don't know where to start preparing for a Montreal move. And while others say it starts with cartons,...

    read more

    Satisfaction guaranteed!

    I have moved several times with this team: always welcoming and efficient. They move your heavy furniture without much effort…

    – Mr. Bourdrias –

    Careful and punctual staff

    – Monsieur Brisebois

    They accompanied me in the different stages of my move. I benefited from a tailor-made and very efficient service. I highly recommend them!

    – Madame Savoie –

Déménagement résidentiel et commercial RIVE-SUD & Montréal

Envoyez-nous un courriel
[email protected]

Demandez une soumission gratuite

    Services de déménagement dans la Rive-Sud et le Grand Montréal

    Déménagement simple et pas cher sur la rive-sud !

    NOUS OFFRONS LE DÉMÉNAGEMENT AU MEILLEUR PRIX

    Vous envisagez de faire appel à des professionnels pour vous aider à transporter vos affaires dans une nouvelle résidence ou dans un nouveau local de commerce ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un travail rapide, efficace et sécurisé ? Déménagement Constant vous propose un service rapide sur Montréal et dans ses environs. Nous sommes toujours flexibles de négocier un prix raisonnable.  Nos équipes sont bien équipées et avec une bonne expérience dans le domaine, sont toujours prêtes pour déménager vos biens 

     

    LES DIFFÉRENTS SERVICES DE DÉMÉNAGEMENT RIVE SUD

    Pour tous les habitants de la Rive-Sud désireux de solliciter un déménageur, il suffit de nous contacter. Nous intervenons dans le domaine depuis plusieurs années. De ce fait, notre expertise et notre expérience nous ont permis d’étendre nos activités sur un large champ de services. En effet, nous disposons d’une équipe aguerrie et qualifiée pour vous offrir :

    • un déménagement résidentiel ;
    • un déménagement commercial ;
    • un déménagement étudiant ;
    • un déménagement piano et tables de billard ;
    • des assemblages de meubles…

    Quel que soit le type de services pour lequel vous faites appel à notre expertise, notre compagnie fera preuve de sérieux et d’abnégation pour servir agréablement. Nous disposons d’un personnel polyvalent, c’est-à-dire capable de vous assurer tous types de déménagements avec les mêmes performances.

     

    DEMENAGEMENT RIVE-SUD

    Pour tout habitant de la Rive-Sud de Montréal, il est bien entendu compréhensible de vouloir confier ses meubles et objets personnels à des équipes de déménageurs expérimentés.

    Que vous habitez à 

    Ou simplement dans la Rive-Sud ou alentours, confiez-nous votre déménagement, nous vous garantissons satisfaction et un service professionnel. Nous mettons l’accent sur votre entière satisfaction et la qualité de service que nous vous proposons.

     

    LE DÉMÉNAGEMENT RÉSIDENTIEL

    À l’instar de toutes les régions canadiennes, le déménagement résidentiel est le plus enregistré à Montréal. Chaque année, des milliers de personnes quittent un logement pour un autre, soit par contrainte, soit par simple désir personnel. Le plus dur dans un processus de déménagement, c’est le fait de pouvoir s’offrir un transport de qualité surtout quand on possède trop d’objets à déplacer. Il faut donc sélectionner un déménageur réputé pour la qualité de ses services dans le déménagement résidentiel. Dans tous les cas, n’hésitez pas à nous faire appel. Nous interviendrons avec une grande spontanéité pour vous servir. Nous déménageons aussi bien les villas, les appartements, les chalets que les studios. En nous confiant votre déménagement, vous avez la garantie que vos affaires parviendront à destination en toute sécurité.

     

    LE DÉMÉNAGEMENT COMMERCIAL

    La fréquence liée à ce type de déménagement est non négligeable à Montréal. Plusieurs entrepreneurs optent pour un changement de siège pour obtenir un meilleur emplacement à leur entreprise. Le déménagement de bureau étant très délicat, il faut l’apport d’un expert pour éviter des casses, car les appareils de bureau, notamment les ordinateurs, les imprimantes, photocopieuses sont généralement très fragiles. Notre compagnie est consciente de cela. Raison pour laquelle, nous mettons généralement une attention particulière dans tous les déménagements commerciaux que nous effectuons sur Montréal. Vous avez donc intérêt à nous faire confiance. Nous nous occuperons de tout le processus de A à Z.

     

    DÉMÉNAGEMENT CONSTANT, VOTRE DÉMÉNAGEUR RIVE SUD DE CONFIANCE

    Qu’il soit résidentiel ou commercial, un déménagement est une période remplie de stress et d’inquiétudes quand vient le moment de confier son mobilier et ses affaires personnelles à une agence pendant quelques heures. Déménagement Constant aspire à devenir votre partenaire de confiance qui vous accompagne et vous soutient tout au long du processus de déménagement à Montréal, ou pour votre déménagement sur la Rive-Sud. C’est dans cette optique que nous vous offrons un service de déménagement sur mesure, répondant à vos attentes et à vos besoins, sur Montréal et toute la Rive-Sud. Nous nous chargeons de démonter vos meubles, d’emballer vos biens, de tout transporter avec soin, de vous livrer et de monter vos meubles dans votre nouvelle résidence. Nous avons un matériel efficace et performant pour le transport sécurisé de vos effets : couvertures entièrement capitonnées, lavées et désinfectées, bandes adhésives de qualité, tapis protecteurs, sac plastique à usage unique pour matelas, camions de déménagement propres et en parfait état de fonctionnement. Par ailleurs, nous sommes titulaires du permis de la Commission des transports du Québec (CTQ) et nous possédons une couverture d’assurance de base pour la protection de vos biens. Pour tout déménagement à Montréal, faites appel à notre entreprise.

    Que vous soyez à MontréalLongueuil, Brossard , Chambly ou dans la Rive-Sud, confiez-nous votre déménagement pour avoir la conscience tranquille. 

    Demandez une estimation

    h

    Organisez votre déménagement

    }

    Planifiez votre déménagement

     

    Profitez d’un déménagement haut-de-gamme

    Notre formule de déménagement à Montréal et dans les environs est, depuis plusieurs années d’activité, bien rôdée. Que vous soyez un particulier en quête de rapidité et de prix, ou de soin et d’emballage, ou transport de matériel fragile, nos équipes répondent toujours présent. Parce-que nous connaissons et nous aimons notre métier!

    Nos derniers articles

    Une satisfaction garantie!

    J’ai déménagé plusieurs fois fois avec cette équipe: toujours accueillante et efficace. Ils déplacent vos meubles lourds sans trop d’effort …

    – M. Bourdrias –

     

    Personnel attentif et ponctuel

    – Monsieur Brisebois

     

    Ils m’ont accompagné dans les différentes étapes de mon déménagement. J’ai bénéficié d’un service sur mesure et très efficace. Je les recommande fortement!

    – Madame Savoie –